Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bergman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Bergman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christian Christmas

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike and Kenzi Chupp are the best!! They listen, they help- I will never leave Statefarm if they remain there- they are factual and take care of you no matter what!!!"

Doddana Gouda Chanal

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked with Chelsea and she saved some money with more coverage compared to my previous instance. Thank you!"

Joe Kraker

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I must say, everyone at Mike Bergman’s office including Mike himself, are absolutely wonderful. Every interaction has been easy, they do all the work. Their recommendations for all products have been consistent with me and my family’s current step in life, and they help plan toward the future - relevant to needs and budget. I must give a particular compliment to my favorite agent Sergio….. This guy really knows his stuff and has an outstanding personality to match that makes you look forward to calling “The Insurance Guy” rather than dreading the interaction. Another bonus, is I have NEVER received an answering machine from Mike’s office. Every time I have ever called, I always get a live human being who is delighted to speak with you and take care of whatever your needs or requests are. I simply cannot say enough nice things about this Agent and his staff. Look no further, you found the right Agent!"

Srikanth M

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best deals from State Farm. Chelsea was very much helpful on briefing every aspect of policy and detailing. Assisted with great customer experience. Thank you Chelsea!!"

Donnie Williams

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a good agent and his staff are helpful."

Rajasekharnaidu N

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have reached out Chelsea Sanchez for my first auto Insurance in USA. She is having very good knowledge and makes me feel comfortable in understanding the auto insurance policy better. She thoroughly and patiently explained all the coverages and also best thing is suggesting as if like she is taking insurance and what and all are needed as part of auto insurance. Very highly recommended to get insurance through Mike Bergman - State Farm Insurance. Thank you very much Chelsea Sanchez for all your support in getting my first auto insurance experience a better and remember able one. Thanks again!"

Furkan Borak

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike called me about a year ago and offered great deal for me and my wife's auto insurances. So, I switched to State Farm from Geico without hesitation. I think Sergio is one of Mike's best agencies. He is kind, friendly and very helpful. Thanks for good work!"

Angel Rico

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and my Rep Ciara Azar was wonderful at helping me understand my coverage that made me switch over from GEICO without a hesitation."

Vikrant Ahlawat

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea recently helped me buying a new auto insurance policy, she patiently understood my requirements and proposed selective options. Her guidance made me choose the best option and overall transaction was very efficient without any hassle or back and forth discussions. I appreciate the support and continue working with you in future."

Jesus Vargas

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for new car insurance, and Ciara Azar help me and got me a better price on my car insurance. Super patient and friendly and answered every single question I had and also explain the benefits of having life insurance."

James Morrison

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My man Sergio Reyes is the man, hooked me up with an awesome rate! Definitely beat Allstate's!!! 5 Star sevice!!!"

Donnie Constantine

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was very thorough with all details involved in transferring our renter's insurance from one property to the next."

Justin Kargel

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his office were great. I had a nice sit down meeting as our first interaction and Mike went through my policies piece by piece to discuss them with me and make sure they were all set to best benefit me. Mike is a genuinely nice guy and knows his stuff!"

Thileepan R

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Happy to provide all the possible insurance options based on our personal preference and ready explain in detail on every penny we pay for insurance"

Jay Veal

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this agency fir a LONG time and I have to say Mike, Chelsea, Kenzi, and the whole team are so helpful when I need something or need explanations on rates and discounts and will do whatever they can to ensure we have the right pricing. Everyone is patient and I have built a great bond with Mike and the team!!!"

Secium Nagapi

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful to Chelsea for all of the patience and support during my transition from another insurance company. She was able to find me a better rate and I appreciate her and Mr. Berman’s office for that. I asked a ton of questions and they were all answered knowledgeably and patiently. Thanks again!"

Suzanne Vongradeth

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zenzi, is super helpful and very understanding. She went above and beyond to help me make my premium affordable."

Tammy Sterling

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, caring physician 😊. She truly cares for her patients."

siva subrahmanyam Chavali

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Castillo was really helpful with my request with empathy. She is the best!"

Gerald Brown

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is the best agent I ever met. She makes sure she gets the job done that meet your standers. She is a keeper Mike when I come up there she better be still there or I will cancel my policy she just that good."

Alison Poehlein

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his Team are very professional and extremely helpful. You can trust them to do what’s best for you and are always willing to answer ALL of your questions."

Brooke Haylie C

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called for a quote on a few rental properties and some guy named Sergio was extremely disrespectful and condescending. Do not recommend."

Franchesca Guzman

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and was blown away by the detail iand attention that this team provided. My agent Ciara is the best at explaining my policies and helped me save money by combining home and car insurace! Look forward to continuing to work with them and will surely send over my friends and family in their direction."

yesenia mata

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and kind! Very great to work with especially Ciara , she is a total superstar and I know I can always count on her when needed! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk through. She is definitely an asset to the team and State Farm world."

Ariana Mata

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When shopping around Ciara Azar broke down each of my policies so that it was easy for me to understand. I also ended up getting life insurance for my family at a great price. This whole team is great! Once I had to actually file a claim, I immediately called her and she helped me out all the way through, following up to make sure I was taken care of. By far one of the best insurance experiences I've had!"