Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bergman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Bergman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thileepan R

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Happy to provide all the possible insurance options based on our personal preference and ready explain in detail on every penny we pay for insurance"

Jay Veal

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this agency fir a LONG time and I have to say Mike, Chelsea, Kenzi, and the whole team are so helpful when I need something or need explanations on rates and discounts and will do whatever they can to ensure we have the right pricing. Everyone is patient and I have built a great bond with Mike and the team!!!"

Secium Nagapi

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful to Chelsea for all of the patience and support during my transition from another insurance company. She was able to find me a better rate and I appreciate her and Mr. Berman’s office for that. I asked a ton of questions and they were all answered knowledgeably and patiently. Thanks again!"

Suzanne Vongradeth

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zenzi, is super helpful and very understanding. She went above and beyond to help me make my premium affordable."

Tammy Sterling

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, caring physician 😊. She truly cares for her patients."

siva subrahmanyam Chavali

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Castillo was really helpful with my request with empathy. She is the best!"

Gerald Brown

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is the best agent I ever met. She makes sure she gets the job done that meet your standers. She is a keeper Mike when I come up there she better be still there or I will cancel my policy she just that good."

Alison Poehlein

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his Team are very professional and extremely helpful. You can trust them to do what’s best for you and are always willing to answer ALL of your questions."

Brooke Haylie C

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called for a quote on a few rental properties and some guy named Sergio was extremely disrespectful and condescending. Do not recommend."

Franchesca Guzman

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and was blown away by the detail iand attention that this team provided. My agent Ciara is the best at explaining my policies and helped me save money by combining home and car insurace! Look forward to continuing to work with them and will surely send over my friends and family in their direction."

yesenia mata

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and kind! Very great to work with especially Ciara , she is a total superstar and I know I can always count on her when needed! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk through. She is definitely an asset to the team and State Farm world."

Ariana Mata

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When shopping around Ciara Azar broke down each of my policies so that it was easy for me to understand. I also ended up getting life insurance for my family at a great price. This whole team is great! Once I had to actually file a claim, I immediately called her and she helped me out all the way through, following up to make sure I was taken care of. By far one of the best insurance experiences I've had!"

Nehemias Tobar

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great individual with great service! Always looking forward to help us out with our needs!"

Sagar Sanghavi

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great support from Chelsea Orellana - Excellent understanding and great comfort in making understanding each point of insurance and making it better for customer- Easy switch from any other insurance company - Very knowledgeable for every point of question and quick response- Great to have Chelsea"

Rohan Tandon

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Agent Sergio and he was awesome and listened to me patiently and clarified all my questions and helped me with Auto and Renter's Insurance. Moreover, went extra mile to help me settle with previous policy cancellations. Thank you State Farm Team."

Michael G

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenzi Chupp is amazing! I ended up having a really bad experience with the agent I was using for 10+ years. Not only was she able to get me a lower rate on both my home and auto, but both had better coverage than the previous policies as well! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get insurance for home and auto."

Shawn Demma

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy to be back with State Farm. Mike is a great agent, professional and attentive to customer needs."

Claudia Saavedra

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made the switch to State Farm and could not have been more satisfied. The service was great and super quick, definitely will recommend to friends and family."

Vikas Bhattiwal

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to give a a feedback for Mike Bergman and his team, and a special appreciation to Sergio Reyes who is super responsive, really looks out for the customer and communicates proactively. I was new to State Firm, Sergio impressed me with all the details and help me to save some money. Thanks a lot Sergio Reyes."

Dheeraj Jangalwa

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm like a year ago from Geico and never thought that having an insurance person local to community or neighborhood will make such a difference. Mike has always been responsive and caring and provides true clear picture. No matter when I have reached out to him for any insurance related part (home, auto or even corporation related), he was just a call away. Thanks Mike for providing a great service, over and beyond."

coulter mcgraw

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't normally do reviews, however I am getting married soon and found the need to switch car insurance providers. Anna Rivarola helped us switch over to State Farm, and let me tell you something, most stress-free insurance switchover I have EVER DONE. She is polite, professional, timely, and very clearly ambitious about getting her name out into the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex. Normally, I hate dealing with insurance agents, despite knowing several outstanding ones, but I do normally cringe during those conversations. This was markedly different. By our calculations, Anna reduced our combined Car Insurance bill by 65%. WE NOW PAY LESS THAN $200 a month! This was outstanding work. She has received top tier training from Sergio Reyes, and I highly recommend them if now is the time for a switch. You should let this young professional earn your business, you won't regret it. Ask for Anna."

Sheila Rhodes

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryson is Da Man! He was able to outperform EVERYONE else! I could not be more pleased. Mike, I do wish you a speedy recovery but KNOW that your company is in GREAT HANDS! This young man has succeeded in convincing me I should move ALL my insurance needs here & I agree!"

Danielle Nations

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mike for helping me set up everything so fast!! You guys are the best!! I had a wonderful experience and will definitely refer more people to you!!"

Atma Iyer

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to give a big shout out to Mike Bergman and his team, and a special recognition to Kenzi Chupp who is super responsive, really looks out for the customer and communicates proactively. Thanks a lot Kenzi!!"

R L

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm in property management and have dealt with my fair share of insurance agents, and Kenzi has the best customer service that I have ever encountered. Her attention to detail saved me a future headache and a repeat call, so definitely ask for her if you get the chance! Thanks again Kenzi!"