Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bergman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Bergman

4.9 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Sterling

Tammy Sterling

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, caring physician 😊. She truly cares for her patients."
Profile photo of siva subrahmanyam Chavali

siva subrahmanyam Chavali

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Castillo was really helpful with my request with empathy. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Gerald Brown

Gerald Brown

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is the best agent I ever met. She makes sure she gets the job done that meet your standers. She is a keeper Mike when I come up there she better be still there or I will cancel my policy she just that good."
Profile photo of Alison Poehlein

Alison Poehlein

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his Team are very professional and extremely helpful. You can trust them to do what’s best for you and are always willing to answer ALL of your questions."
Profile photo of Brooke Haylie C

Brooke Haylie C

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called for a quote on a few rental properties and some guy named Sergio was extremely disrespectful and condescending. Do not recommend."
Profile photo of Franchesca Guzman

Franchesca Guzman

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and was blown away by the detail iand attention that this team provided. My agent Ciara is the best at explaining my policies and helped me save money by combining home and car insurace! Look forward to continuing to work with them and will surely send over my friends and family in their direction."
Profile photo of yesenia mata

yesenia mata

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and kind! Very great to work with especially Ciara , she is a total superstar and I know I can always count on her when needed! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk through. She is definitely an asset to the team and State Farm world."
Profile photo of Ariana Mata

Ariana Mata

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When shopping around Ciara Azar broke down each of my policies so that it was easy for me to understand. I also ended up getting life insurance for my family at a great price. This whole team is great! Once I had to actually file a claim, I immediately called her and she helped me out all the way through, following up to make sure I was taken care of. By far one of the best insurance experiences I've had!"
Profile photo of Nehemias Tobar

Nehemias Tobar

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great individual with great service! Always looking forward to help us out with our needs!"
Profile photo of Sagar Sanghavi

Sagar Sanghavi

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great support from Chelsea Orellana - Excellent understanding and great comfort in making understanding each point of insurance and making it better for customer- Easy switch from any other insurance company - Very knowledgeable for every point of question and quick response- Great to have Chelsea"
Profile photo of Rohan Tandon

Rohan Tandon

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Agent Sergio and he was awesome and listened to me patiently and clarified all my questions and helped me with Auto and Renter's Insurance. Moreover, went extra mile to help me settle with previous policy cancellations. Thank you State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Michael G

Michael G

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenzi Chupp is amazing! I ended up having a really bad experience with the agent I was using for 10+ years. Not only was she able to get me a lower rate on both my home and auto, but both had better coverage than the previous policies as well! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get insurance for home and auto."
Profile photo of Shawn Demma

Shawn Demma

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy to be back with State Farm. Mike is a great agent, professional and attentive to customer needs."
Profile photo of Claudia Saavedra

Claudia Saavedra

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made the switch to State Farm and could not have been more satisfied. The service was great and super quick, definitely will recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Vikas Bhattiwal

Vikas Bhattiwal

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to give a a feedback for Mike Bergman and his team, and a special appreciation to Sergio Reyes who is super responsive, really looks out for the customer and communicates proactively. I was new to State Firm, Sergio impressed me with all the details and help me to save some money. Thanks a lot Sergio Reyes."
Profile photo of Dheeraj Jangalwa

Dheeraj Jangalwa

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm like a year ago from Geico and never thought that having an insurance person local to community or neighborhood will make such a difference. Mike has always been responsive and caring and provides true clear picture. No matter when I have reached out to him for any insurance related part (home, auto or even corporation related), he was just a call away. Thanks Mike for providing a great service, over and beyond."
Profile photo of coulter mcgraw

coulter mcgraw

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't normally do reviews, however I am getting married soon and found the need to switch car insurance providers. Anna Rivarola helped us switch over to State Farm, and let me tell you something, most stress-free insurance switchover I have EVER DONE. She is polite, professional, timely, and very clearly ambitious about getting her name out into the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex. Normally, I hate dealing with insurance agents, despite knowing several outstanding ones, but I do normally cringe during those conversations. This was markedly different. By our calculations, Anna reduced our combined Car Insurance bill by 65%. WE NOW PAY LESS THAN $200 a month! This was outstanding work. She has received top tier training from Sergio Reyes, and I highly recommend them if now is the time for a switch. You should let this young professional earn your business, you won't regret it. Ask for Anna."
Profile photo of Sheila Rhodes

Sheila Rhodes

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryson is Da Man! He was able to outperform EVERYONE else! I could not be more pleased. Mike, I do wish you a speedy recovery but KNOW that your company is in GREAT HANDS! This young man has succeeded in convincing me I should move ALL my insurance needs here & I agree!"
Profile photo of Danielle Nations

Danielle Nations

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mike for helping me set up everything so fast!! You guys are the best!! I had a wonderful experience and will definitely refer more people to you!!"
Profile photo of Atma Iyer

Atma Iyer

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to give a big shout out to Mike Bergman and his team, and a special recognition to Kenzi Chupp who is super responsive, really looks out for the customer and communicates proactively. Thanks a lot Kenzi!!"
Profile photo of R L

R L

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm in property management and have dealt with my fair share of insurance agents, and Kenzi has the best customer service that I have ever encountered. Her attention to detail saved me a future headache and a repeat call, so definitely ask for her if you get the chance! Thanks again Kenzi!"
Profile photo of CJ

CJ

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is amazing to deal with. He not only saved us money, but moved very quickly. We now use him for our business and personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond and follow up. Staff attentive and service your policy without hesitation. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Gregg Hyams

Gregg Hyams

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Bergman has been supporting my family with Homeowners Insurance since we purchased our house 6 years ago. He also provides us with our auto insurance. Mike has always been responsive to our requests the same day we reach out. What my wife and I both like about working with Mike is the empathy he exhibits any time we face a life issue. I would recommend reaching out to Mike with any insurance inquiry."
Profile photo of Kellie Myles

Kellie Myles

January 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"My experience with this office was great for over 3 years and then took a turn for the worst. I called the office to let them know about a future address change but specifically asked if it was something that they could ensure would not go into effect until the date that I provided and I was assured that those instructions would be followed. A few weeks later, I noticed that all of my policy documents show my new address even though I'm still living at my old address. That was the beginning of my nightmare with State Farm. Every time I call, I speak to a different person who tells me they are doing one thing which never happens and when I call back, I get another person who claims to have no knowledge of my previous request. The agent is the only competent person in the office and he's never available to talk to. I recently cancelled my policy and that process has taken weeks to complete and has frustrated me to no end. There is no communication between the agent's office and the 1800 number which has caused a lot of chaos as well."