Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jared Newport

Jared Newport

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Newport
"Shannon is incredible! She is always quick to respond and help us in any way! I was hesitant to switch my insurance, but her customer service is what truly won us over! Thanks Shannon!!"
Profile photo of Shaquinn Parker

Shaquinn Parker

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquinn Parker
"I love having State Farm insurance. Olivia has been such an exceptional agent and is very attentive and knowledgeable in the field! She helped get me a lower rate and explained all of my discounts and options!"
Profile photo of Donald Dodd

Donald Dodd

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Dodd
"Great agent, if you are shopping insurance give him and his staff a shot!"
Profile photo of Marouf Chaudhry

Marouf Chaudhry

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marouf Chaudhry
"Very professional and helpful. Shannon is Awesome. Easily approachable. Same experience with Olivia. You don’t have to wait when you call them. They answer your call right away. I recently signed up with them and having great experience."
Profile photo of Shannon Schwartz

Shannon Schwartz

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Schwartz
"Been with State Farm for 9 years and they are so professional and quick and knowledgeable on every level!!"
Profile photo of Parker O’Gorman

Parker O’Gorman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker O’Gorman
"Olivia has been very helpful in helping me get set up with multiple insurance policies. I would recommend to anyone needing a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ahri Fox

Ahri Fox

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahri Fox
"Shannon helped me get insurance for my car and home insurance. It was easy and very affordable. I loved making the switch over to state farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Cole

Richard Cole

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Cole
"Worked with Shannon to drastically lower my auto and home payments. She was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, and worked to take care of my needs. I would highly recommend giving her a call!"
Profile photo of Zelia Hall

Zelia Hall

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zelia Hall
"MIKE AND Neyla Villarreal both has some of the best customer service I'll ever received I'm so so greatful for there help"
Profile photo of Nestor Clemente

Nestor Clemente

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Clemente
"thank you Olivia from State farm office. Olivia helped me with my auto policy renewal and helped me with adding a life Insurance policy for my mom. Process was quick and easy. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Laura Kennedy

Laura Kennedy

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kennedy
"Shannon is a huge sweetheart! She was attentive to our needs and saved us so much money. I'm so glad we left Geico and are now a part of the State Farm family. I recommend her and your office to anyone looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Soufiane Fallah

Soufiane Fallah

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soufiane Fallah
"Mike Bergman's State Farm office likely stands out as the top choice in the area. Olivia efficiently facilitated the renewal of my auto insurance, addressing all my inquiries and simplifying the sign-up procedure for me. Thanks Olivia, you deserve more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Teresita Delgado

Teresita Delgado

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresita Delgado
"Olivia Castillo in the State Farm office, offered to help me with problem. Which my morgage company had not recieved my new policy with State Farm. Olivia took my problem & I recieved a email which cc: me to my morgage company in less that 15 mins. Thanks to Ms. Castillo!!"
Profile photo of Doug Jameson

Doug Jameson

February 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Doug Jameson
"Great people at Mike Bergman's State Farm Ins , Shout out to Olivia Castillo she is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Adrian Pena

Adrian Pena

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Pena
"I have been through a few different SF agents offices. But this office, specifically Olivia is not only knowledgeable but has been so great to me. My agent is always just a text away and believe me, I am a needy customer but she never seems to mind. The customer service I receive from Olivia is exceptional!!!"
Profile photo of B Terracciano

B Terracciano

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Terracciano
"My experience with this office has been great! Neyla got me set up with the best price and coverage for my policy and Olivia is always available to help me with anything that I need. I never have to call customer service she is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Ravi Shankar

Ravi Shankar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Shankar
"I worked with Ciara to get my home and auto insurance done. It was a seamless experience. I had some issues with the policies not showing on the mobile app and Bree was super helpful in getting that resolved. All in all a great experience. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Oleg Kostenko

Oleg Kostenko

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oleg Kostenko
"An exceptionally professional and pleasant individual to collaborate with!"
Profile photo of Mali Chanthanivong

Mali Chanthanivong

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mali Chanthanivong
"Mike and his team are amazing! Olivia is wonderful! I’ve been working with her more often and she’s been an angel, super helpful, patient, and just all around awesome!"
Profile photo of Shannon Jemera

Shannon Jemera

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Jemera
"Olivia is amazing!!!! She has been my first point of contact since switching over from my previous insurance company. She has always been extremely quick, attentive, kind, patient & responsive to all of my questions or concerns! It is always a huge pleasure working with Olivia & everyone at the Mike Bergman group for all of my policy needs!"
Profile photo of Karumudi nagarjunareddy

Karumudi nagarjunareddy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karumudi nagarjunareddy
"Hello, Olivia’s professionalism, and dedication made the process smooth, and I'm grateful for her help in securing a great insurance policy. Highly recommended! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Belinda Lu (Belilu76)

Belinda Lu (Belilu76)

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Lu (Belilu76)
"Big Thank you to Olivia and Sharon have been very kind in assisting me with changes or anything I need with my insurance options. They are very informative as well. Overall I'm very satisfied with the service I receive everytime."
Profile photo of SRIMAN GOUD CHINTAPALLY (SUNNY)

SRIMAN GOUD CHINTAPALLY (SUNNY)

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SRIMAN GOUD CHINTAPALLY (SUNNY)
"I have good relationship with Olivia to get my Insurance Policy. Olivia has good patience to explain about insurance policies and she gave me best one."
Profile photo of Neyla Villarreal

Neyla Villarreal

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neyla Villarreal
"I work here and love the office. Everyone is very kind, and Mike Bergman is such an awesome agency owner."
Profile photo of LinQuanetta Brown

LinQuanetta Brown

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LinQuanetta Brown
"Neyla Villarreal was awesome! She helped make the insurance process smooth and successful! Thank you for your excellent customer service!"