Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresita Delgado

Teresita Delgado

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresita Delgado
"Shannon answered each question I had & very helpful"
Profile photo of B Terracciano

B Terracciano

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Terracciano
"My experience with this office has been great! Neyla got me set up with the best price and coverage for my policy and Olivia is always available to help me with anything that I need. I never have to call customer service she is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Ravi Shankar

Ravi Shankar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Shankar
"I worked with Ciara to get my home and auto insurance done. It was a seamless experience. I had some issues with the policies not showing on the mobile app and Bree was super helpful in getting that resolved. All in all a great experience. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Oleg Kostenko

Oleg Kostenko

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oleg Kostenko
"An exceptionally professional and pleasant individual to collaborate with!"
Profile photo of Mali Chanthanivong

Mali Chanthanivong

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mali Chanthanivong
"Mike and his team are amazing! Olivia is wonderful! I’ve been working with her more often and she’s been an angel, super helpful, patient, and just all around awesome!"
Profile photo of Shannon Jemera

Shannon Jemera

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Jemera
"Olivia is amazing!!!! She has been my first point of contact since switching over from my previous insurance company. She has always been extremely quick, attentive, kind, patient & responsive to all of my questions or concerns! It is always a huge pleasure working with Olivia & everyone at the Mike Bergman group for all of my policy needs!"
Profile photo of Karumudi nagarjunareddy

Karumudi nagarjunareddy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karumudi nagarjunareddy
"Hello, Olivia’s professionalism, and dedication made the process smooth, and I'm grateful for her help in securing a great insurance policy. Highly recommended! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Belinda Lu (Belilu76)

Belinda Lu (Belilu76)

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Lu (Belilu76)
"Big Thank you to Olivia and Sharon have been very kind in assisting me with changes or anything I need with my insurance options. They are very informative as well. Overall I'm very satisfied with the service I receive everytime."
Profile photo of SRIMAN GOUD CHINTAPALLY (SUNNY)

SRIMAN GOUD CHINTAPALLY (SUNNY)

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SRIMAN GOUD CHINTAPALLY (SUNNY)
"I have good relationship with Olivia to get my Insurance Policy. Olivia has good patience to explain about insurance policies and she gave me best one."
Profile photo of Neyla Villarreal

Neyla Villarreal

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neyla Villarreal
"I work here and love the office. Everyone is very kind, and Mike Bergman is such an awesome agency owner."
Profile photo of LinQuanetta Brown

LinQuanetta Brown

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LinQuanetta Brown
"Neyla Villarreal was awesome! She helped make the insurance process smooth and successful! Thank you for your excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Yaroslay Ruíz Aguado

Yaroslay Ruíz Aguado

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaroslay Ruíz Aguado
"Highly impressed with Mike Bergman's team at StateFarm. Exceptional service—knowledgeable, personalized assistance, and prompt responses. He tailored my coverage perfectly. Professionalism and dedication make Mike Bergman highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kate Buchanan

Kate Buchanan

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Buchanan
"Wonderful service and personal care year after year. Olivia C. responds so quickly and thoroughly every time I need an urgent response, information or documentation. I never feel anxious or doubtful that my needs will be met and exceeded with them in a promt, careful, and friendly manner. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lakshman R

Lakshman R

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakshman R
"Kenzi has been great every time I go for a renewal a change in coverage. Follows up promptly with updates."
Profile photo of HS Sk

HS Sk

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HS Sk
"Great customer service and communication! Olivia is very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Sandy Fife

Sandy Fife

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Fife
"I had car issues last week and I didn't have the total payment so I emailed Olivia, and she helped me on Monday. She has always been so helpful and nice about it. I can't thank her enough for her help anytime I email her. Thank you very much Olivia, you will always be my go to person!!"
Profile photo of Pramod G

Pramod G

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pramod G
"They are quick and responds well for all the questions."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Pérez Romero

Emmanuel Pérez Romero

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Pérez Romero
"I feel very satisfied with the attention and how quickly Olivia has helped me with my different insurance requests, from my car, my house, which I just bought and my small business. I have already recommend state farm to my friends and family,"
Profile photo of Raj Singh

Raj Singh

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raj Singh
"I would highly recommend reaching out to Shannon. She did an amazing job finding me a good home and auto insurance. Especially with the price increase with insurances in Texas. She answered all my questions and found me the best quotes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of juan correa

juan correa

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan correa
"Amazing customer service from Olivia, she’s helped my family and I for about two years now. Olivia always gives us the best service and makes sure we are well taken care of. She’s highly responsive and will take care of you quick. Thank you Olivia, highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Balaji Venkataraman

Balaji Venkataraman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Balaji Venkataraman
"Ask for Olivia, she's the BEST. I had a no hassle experience and all my requests were promptly addressed. Definitely recommend,👍"
Profile photo of Cameron Leonard

Cameron Leonard

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Leonard
"Shannon met all my needs, answered all my questions professionally, promptly and accurately."
Profile photo of Soufiane Fallah

Soufiane Fallah

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soufiane Fallah
"Mike Bergman's office is probably the best State Farm office around. Shannon helped me get set up with auto insurance and answered every question I had, and made the sing up process really easy for me."
Profile photo of Brittany Barrientos

Brittany Barrientos

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Barrientos
"Great customer service !! Bree helped me find a plan that was within my budget and included every coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Drew Lopez

Drew Lopez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Lopez
"I always heard State Farm was the best but I didn’t think I could afford it honestly! I was WRONG! Ciara helped me save over 2k by insuring my auto and home! I knew I had to get a quote from her when two of my friends recommended her! She did not disappoint! Thanks pretty lady!"